Personnel


 

FSI Directors

NameTitlePhoneE-Mail
Ramon (Ray) Lugo IIIDirector407-823-6172ramon.lugo@ucf.edu

 

Researchers

NAMETITLEAREA OF RESEARCHPHONEEMAIL
E. Todd Bradley, Ph.DAssociate ScientistPlanetary Sciencetbradley@physics.ucf.edu
Richard Jerousek, Ph.DResearcherPlanetary Science407-582-5666richard.jerousek@ucf.edu
Raúl Carballo Rubio, Ph.DSenior Post-Doctoral ResearcherPhysicsraul.carballorubio@ucf.edu
Philip Metzger, Ph.DAssociate ScientistIn-Situ Resource Utilization407-823-5540philip.metzger@ucf.edu
Noemi Pinilla-Alonso, Ph.DAssociate ScientistPlanetary Science407-823-6169npinilla@ucf.edu
Mário De PráPost-Doctoral FellowPlanetary Sciencemariondepra@gmail.com
Andrey Krywonos, Ph.DAssociate ScientistRemote Sensing407-823-6316krywonos@ucf.edu
Julie Brisset, Ph.DDeputy DirectorPlanetary Science, Hardware Development407-823-6168julie.brisset@ucf.edu
Esther Beltran, M.D, Ph.DAssociate ScientistSpace Medicine407-823-6306esther.beltran@ucf.edu
Estela Fernandez-Valenzuela, Ph.DPost-Doctoral ScholarPlanetary Science407-823-6394estela@ucf.edu
David Mackler, Ph.DPost-Doctoral ResearcherPlasma Turbulence407-823-6196david.mackler@ucf.edu
Charles SchambeauPost-Doctoral ScholarPlanetary Science407-823-6173charles.schambeau@ucf.edu

 

Affiliated Scientific Staff

NameTitleResearch AreaPhoneE-Mail
Christopher BennettAssistant ProfessorAstrochemistry, Astrobiology, and Planetary Science407-823-0844christoper.bennett@ucf.edu
Dan BrittProfessor of Physics and Planetary SciencesPhysical and Surface Properties of Regoliths407-823-2600dbritt@ucf.edu
Humberto CampinsProvost Research ProfessorPlanetary Astronomy407-823-0251campins@ucf.edu
Addie DoveAssistant ProfessorPlanetary Science407-823-1884adove@ucf.edu
Yan Fernandez, Ph.DAssociate ScientistPlanetary Astronomy407-823-2325 (dept)yan@ucf.edu
Kerri Donaldson HannaAssistant ProfessorPlanetary Geologst407-823-0285kerri.donaldsonhanna@ucf.edu
Joseph HarringtonProfessorPlanetary Science321-696-9914jh@physics.ucf.edu
Ethan C. Hill, Ph.D, CSCS, EPAssistant ProfessorKinesiology and Physical Therapy407-823-1161ethan.hill@ucf.edu
Theodora KaralidiAssistant ProfessorSpectropolarimetrytkaralidi@ucf.edu
Subith Vasu, Ph.DAssociate ProfessorPhysical Science407-823-3468subith@ucf.edu

 

FSI Staff

NameTitlePhoneE-Mail
Danielle Adzima-RamirezResearch & Budget Director407-823-6191danielle.adzima-ramirez@ucf.edu
Mike ConroyManager, Simulation, Senior Designmike.conroy@ucf.edu
Sarah SchermerStudent Office Assistant407-823-6399sarah.schermer@ucf.edu
Mildred Rodriguez SolivanGrants and Contracts Specialist407-823-6397mildred.rodriguez@ucf.edu
Patti SzczerbaDirector of Operations407-823-6351patricia.szczerba@ucf.edu
Kennedy VrutaalTechnology Coordinator407-823-1327kennedy@ucf.edu
Jessica WoodwardWeb Developer321-289-5936jessica.woodward@ucf.edu
Anshare AntoineTechnical Writer917-392-1862anshare.antoine@ucf.edu

 

FSI/FSGC Staff

NameTitlePhoneE-Mail
Jaydeep Mukherjee, Ph.DDirector407-823-6177jaydeep.mukherjee@ucf.edu
Lori DesouzaStudent Program Assistant407-823-6324lori.desouza@ucf.edu