Personnel


 

FSI Directors

NameTitlePhoneE-Mail
Ramon (Ray) Lugo IIIDirector407-823-6172ramon.lugo@ucf.edu
Joshua Colwell, Ph.DAssistant Director407-823-6173josh@ucf.edu

 

Researchers

NameTitleResearch AreaPhone E-Mail
Esther Beltran, M.D, Ph.DAssociate ScientistHuman Space Exploration407-823-6306esther.beltran@ucf.edu
E. Todd Bradley, Ph.DAssociate ScientistPlanetary Science407-823-0631tbradley@physics.ucf.edu
Julie Brisset, Ph.DAssociate ScientistPlanetary Science, Hardware Development407-823-6168julie.brisset@ucf.edu
Estela Fernandez-Valenzuela, Ph.DPost-Doctoral ScholarPlanetary Science407-823-6394estela@ucf.edu
Andrey Krywonos, Ph.DAssociate ScientistRemote Sensing407-823-6316krywonos@ucf.edu
Zoe Landsman, Ph.DPost-Doctoral ScholarPlanetary Science, In-Situ Research Utilization407-823-6304zoe.landsman@ucf.edu
Philip Metzger, Ph.DAssociate ScientistIn-Situ Research Utilization407-823-5540philip.metzger@ucf.edu
Noemi Pinilla-Alonso, Ph.DAssociate ScientistPlanetary Science407-823-6169npinilla@ucf.edu
Gal Sarid, Ph.DAssociate ScientistPlanetary Science407-823-6196gal.sarid@ucf.edu

 

Affiliated Scientific Staff

NameTitleResearch AreaPhoneE-Mail
Kevin Cannon, Ph.DPost-Doctoral Research AssociatePlanetary Sciencecannon@ucf.edu
Subith Vasu, Ph.DAssistant ScientistPhysical Science407-823-3468subith@ucf.edu

 

FSI Staff

NameTitlePhoneE-Mail
Danielle Adzima-RamirezResearch & Budget Director407-823-6191danielle.adzima-ramirez@ucf.edu
Mike ConroyManager, Simulation, Senior Designmike.conroy@ucf.edu
Douglas MaukonenSystem Engineerdouglas.maukonen@ucf.edu
Sarah SchermerStudent Office Assistant407-823-6399sarah.schermer@ucf.edu
Song Seto, Ph.DTechnical Writer407-823-6391song.seto@ucf.edu
Patti SzczerbaDirector of Operations407-823-6351patricia.szczerba@ucf.edu
Kennedy VrutaalTechnology Coordinator407-823-1327kennedy@ucf.edu
Jessica WoodwardWeb Developer321-289-5936jessica.woodward@ucf.edu

 

FSI/FSGC Staff

NameTitlePhoneE-Mail
Jaydeep Mukherjee, Ph.DDirector407-823-6177jaydeep.mukherjee@ucf.edu
Lori DesouzaStudent Program Assistant407-823-6324lori.desouza@ucf.edu